Tap to zoom

reVive Essentials Acne System

Price:
$49.00
Qty.
Add to Cart

In stock. 384 items available

HSA OK. This item can be purchased with an HSA Card.
No prescription necessary.

Customer Perks

  • Free Shipping*

  • Pay With Any HSA Card

  • Largest Selection

  • Savings Up To 40%

  • 100% Money Back

  • 24/7 Customer Service

Destroy acne causing bacteria, minimize acne flare ups and reduce acne scarring with this reVive Essentials Light Therapy Acne Treatment system.

PRODUCT FEATURES

Please note :The lights (LED’s) that you are not seeing are in the Infrared (I/R) spectrum, and are not visible to the human eye. However, you are still receiving the benefits even though you can not see the light. Your machine is working properly.

  • Delivers clear, clean skin in days.
  • Deep penetrating serum controls and prevents blemishes.
  • Can be powered by 3 "AA" batteries (not included)
  • For use on all skin types, including sensitive skin

    HOW TO USE

  • Apply LED Light Device to area for minimum of 3 minutes daily.

    PRODUCT DETAILS

      Includes: handheld acne device with protective cover, USB power cord with wall plug & 1.0-oz.

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.


Published 10 months ago

Verry effective and fast results

Published 10 months ago

Great that I can purchase this using my FSA.

Published 10 months ago

Not sure how well it will work-need some more time using it.

Published 11 months ago

I am in the process of testing, so far so good!

Published 11 months ago

I have used this once and seen results, excellent.

Published 1 year ago

Have been struggling with adult acne for several months. After using this for only 2 days my acne is completely gone and has not returned.

Published 1 year ago

Very pleased and my face is beginning to clear up

Published 1 year ago

Great product, will be back again

Published 1 year ago

Have only used it for a short while, but it's quite easy to use and noticeable results after just a few days.

Published 1 year ago

Unknown if it actually works

Published 1 year ago

so far give this product 4 stars. i just wish it came with a better usb cord.

Published 1 year ago

I have been using it for a little over a week, and I am starting to see the results of fading sun spot on my face, and it does seem that that cystic pimples are not as big after use.

Published 1 year ago

Love this product, does a great job.

Published 1 year ago

getting ready for flu season

Published 1 year ago

Just started using it but have already noticed results where i use it which is on my upper back.

Published 2 years ago

........................................................................................................................

 


AZ-PROD-WEB01 7/19/2018 8:46:20 PM