Click to zoom

Tap to zoom

Thermalon Sinus Compress, 1 ea

$12.49

In stock. 894 items available

See product details
HSA-OK. This item can be purchased with an HSA Card. No prescription necessary.

About this product

Description

A Thermalon moist heat therapy treatment provides deep penetrating, temporary relief from sinus pressure and congestion by reducing swelling and opening nasal passages and sinus cavities. It also relaxes the facial muscles, alleviating the pain associated with stress, tension headaches and TMJ.

  • Eases painful sinus pressure
  • Relieves cold & flu symptoms
  • Reduces inflammation
  • Clears congestion
  • Naturally Hydrating
  • Non-Allergenic
  • Odor Free
  • Washable & Reusable
For Moist Heat: 
  • Place product on a microwave safe plate in the microwave. Heat for 1 minute. 
  • Do not exceed 2 minutes. See package instructions for complete directions. 
  • To reheat a previously heated product reduce the heating time by half. 

For Soothing Cold:
 
  • Place in the freezer for 2 hours. 
Do not heat in microwave for more than 2 minutes.

You might also like…

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.


Published 3 weeks ago

.... love using this when my sinuses are bad


Published 1 month ago

Haven't had an opportunity to use it, yet but I see no reason why it won't perform as expected.


Published 1 month ago

Doesn’t hold heat very long. I have a less expensive one already that I like better so I would say it is ok, but overpriced.


Published 1 month ago

I haven't gotten to use this yet but when my sinus infections start kicking in this winter and spring then I will be happy I have it!


Published 1 month ago

Awesome product, great price


Published 2 months ago

Haven’t needed this for severe sinus issues yet, but it feels very nice for sinus headaches


Published 1 year ago

This is one of my best purchases ever. With all the smoke and stuff in our air I have had terrible sinus issues and this truly helps.


Published 1 year ago

My sinus is always plugged when i get sick can't wait to use this.


Published 1 year ago

Don't bother buying this here -- it's cheaper from a store and it's not worth risking the FSA claim being denied.


Published 1 year ago

I have allergies and congestion. I use the compress every night at bed time, its warm and relaxes me.


Published 1 year ago

Great product, really nice


Published 1 year ago

Exactly as described. I've used it only once with tremendous results from one use! I will definitely use this product on a regular basis to help eliminate my sinus pressure and pain.


Published 1 year ago

great product! I will definitely order this again.


Published 2 years ago

Does wonders for my sinuses


Other items in this category



AZ-PROD-WEB02 10/18/2018 9:27:53 AM