Tap to zoom

Opti-Free PureMoist Disinfecting Solution 10 fl oz, (Pack of 2)

Price:
$22.99
Qty.
Add to Cart

In stock. 223 items available

HSA OK. This item can be purchased with an HSA Card.
No prescription necessary.
Free shipping on orders over $50

Customer Perks

  • Free Shipping*

  • Pay With Any HSA Card

  • Largest Selection

  • Savings Up To 40%

  • 100% Money Back

  • 24/7 Customer Service

OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution provides long-lasting moisture from the moment you put in your lenses until the end of your day* - so you can have confidence in your contacts.

Only OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution features the HydraGlyde ® Moisture Matrix. The HydraGlyde ® Moisture Matrix surrounds your lenses in a cushion of moisture to keep contacts hydrated throughout the day, delivering comfort from insertion to removal.
In addition to offering long-lasting moisture, OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution also contains a proven disinfection system. The dual disinfectants POLYQUAD ® and ALDOX ® act against harmful microorganisms including bacteria, fungi and acanthamoeba. * This unique formula disinfects all types of soft contact lenses, but is still gentle enough for sensitive eyes. *
Protein and lipid compounds from your tears can build up on contact lenses, causing irritation and even affecting your vision. OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution reduces lipid deposition and removes protein deposits, * helping your lenses stay clean and feel fresh.
*Data on file, Alcon Laboratories, Inc.

Always use the contact solution prescribed by your eye doctor. Ask your eye doctor if OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution is right for you. Remember, only your eye doctor can determine the contact lens and solution combination that will work best for you.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 43 reviews.


Published 1 months ago

A great product a very convenient method of purchasing it.

Published 1 months ago

Exactly what I wanted. That's why I ordered it.

Published 1 months ago

Always a go to product as it's a dependable name brand.

Published 1 months ago

FCBXDASBDFBEABFDBXBDFSBTFEMNJY7

Published 1 months ago

Great price for a 2 pack. Will be purchasing more in the future!

Published 1 months ago

Used this for years! It's the best

Published 1 months ago

This works well and was recommended by my eye care doctor. My contacts stay moist and are clean and fresh in the morning.

Published 1 months ago

it is fine. works as described.

Published 1 months ago

Best eye solution on the market

Published 1 months ago

I have been wearing contacts for 18 years and this is the best solution I have found for my dry eyes.

Published 1 months ago

Best and only solution I use and trust.

Published 1 months ago

The FSA Store makes it so easy to use my Flexible spending benefits and get commonly used items that I need to buy anyway.

Published 1 months ago

Great value. Awesome product, very happy that my contacts are in good hands! I am a loyal and happy customer!

Published 2 months ago

Worth it. I did expect the bottles to be the slightly larger size, but still a great product.

Published 2 months ago

Great product, good price

Published 2 months ago

No complaints I've used Optifree for years!

Published 2 months ago

This product is help for my very tired eyes!

Published 2 months ago

I haven't had contacts long but this solution seems to be working well for me. My eye doctor was adamant about purchasing a disinfecting solution and this was the sample he provided.

Published 2 months ago

Love this product. It cleans my contact lenses and leaves them feeling hydrated for an all-day wear.

Published 3 months ago

I expected a the bottle to be a lot larger. I don’t know if 10 fl oz is not normal size available in the stores. I did not read the amount of product i’d Be getting prior to placing the order.

Published 3 months ago

Haven't used these yet but always liked the product.

Published 3 months ago

A good price for a product I use daily.

Published 3 months ago

Convinient double pack & it’s my go to solution.

Published 3 months ago

It was easy and cheaper than the local drug stores.

Published 3 months ago

My favorite solution in a twin pack, nothing else to say! :-)

Published 3 months ago

This is the best contact solution

Published 3 months ago

Good products and I don’t have no complaints

Published 4 months ago

Opti-Free PureMoist Disinfecting Solution is a great product.

Published 4 months ago

Great, I am pleased with the product. No complaints.

Published 4 months ago

I like this brand so much

Published 4 months ago

This is by far the best contact solution I have found.

Published 4 months ago

Love this...it really has extra moisture that keeps my contacts feeling great all day.

Published 4 months ago

Wonderful product- only kind son will use

Published 4 months ago

My wife loves this brand. It's her fav

Published 4 months ago

My solution of choice and a great bargain. Purchasing a 2 pack makes it convenient.

Published 4 months ago

Always nice to have contact solution shipped to my house.

Published 4 months ago

Not bad price ordered more out of conveince

Published 5 months ago

This does exactly what it says it does & it comes with a contact case . Pretty useful.

Published 5 months ago

Little more expensive than the store but easy purchasing on FSA card.

Published 6 months ago

Have used this for years, works well

Published 6 months ago

Great price and just what I needed

Published 6 months ago

This is my favorite contact solution!

Published 7 months ago

as expected; nothing to add

 


AZ-PROD-WEB01 1/22/2018 9:57:38 PM