Click to zoom

Tap to zoom

Opti-Free PureMoist Disinfecting Solution 10 fl oz, (Pack of 2)

$22.99

In stock. 1449 items available

See product details
HSA-OK. This item can be purchased with an HSA Card. No prescription necessary.

About this product

Description

OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution provides long-lasting moisture from the moment you put in your lenses until the end of your day* - so you can have confidence in your contacts.

Only OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution features the HydraGlyde ® Moisture Matrix. The HydraGlyde ® Moisture Matrix surrounds your lenses in a cushion of moisture to keep contacts hydrated throughout the day, delivering comfort from insertion to removal.
In addition to offering long-lasting moisture, OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution also contains a proven disinfection system. The dual disinfectants POLYQUAD ® and ALDOX ® act against harmful microorganisms including bacteria, fungi and acanthamoeba. * This unique formula disinfects all types of soft contact lenses, but is still gentle enough for sensitive eyes. *
Protein and lipid compounds from your tears can build up on contact lenses, causing irritation and even affecting your vision. OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution reduces lipid deposition and removes protein deposits, * helping your lenses stay clean and feel fresh.
*Data on file, Alcon Laboratories, Inc.

Always use the contact solution prescribed by your eye doctor. Ask your eye doctor if OPTI-FREE ® PureMoist ® Contact Solution is right for you. Remember, only your eye doctor can determine the contact lens and solution combination that will work best for you.

You might also like…

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 52 reviews.


Published 1 month ago

This is what my eye doctor recommended and what I have always used. I like the product and the convenience of a two pack.


Published 1 month ago

Product was just as described


Published 1 month ago

Product is as advertised and works well


Published 2 months ago

love the product, works well


Published 2 months ago

Great product! I’ve been using this since I got my contacts and it works great!


Published 2 months ago

Item was exactly what I wanted


Published 2 months ago

Great prices with quick delivery.


Published 2 months ago

Works well with the air optix.


Published 2 months ago

Great product! i would highly recommend it.


Published 10 months ago

A great product a very convenient method of purchasing it.


Published 10 months ago

Exactly what I wanted. That's why I ordered it.


Published 10 months ago

Always a go to product as it's a dependable name brand.


Published 10 months ago

FCBXDASBDFBEABFDBXBDFSBTFEMNJY7


Published 10 months ago

Great price for a 2 pack. Will be purchasing more in the future!


Published 10 months ago

Used this for years! It's the best


Published 10 months ago

This works well and was recommended by my eye care doctor. My contacts stay moist and are clean and fresh in the morning.


Published 10 months ago

it is fine. works as described.


Published 10 months ago

Best eye solution on the market


Published 10 months ago

I have been wearing contacts for 18 years and this is the best solution I have found for my dry eyes.


Published 10 months ago

Best and only solution I use and trust.


Published 10 months ago

The FSA Store makes it so easy to use my Flexible spending benefits and get commonly used items that I need to buy anyway.


Published 10 months ago

Great value. Awesome product, very happy that my contacts are in good hands! I am a loyal and happy customer!


Published 11 months ago

Worth it. I did expect the bottles to be the slightly larger size, but still a great product.


Published 11 months ago

Great product, good price


Published 11 months ago

No complaints I've used Optifree for years!


Published 11 months ago

This product is help for my very tired eyes!


Published 11 months ago

I haven't had contacts long but this solution seems to be working well for me. My eye doctor was adamant about purchasing a disinfecting solution and this was the sample he provided.


Published 11 months ago

Love this product. It cleans my contact lenses and leaves them feeling hydrated for an all-day wear.


Published 1 year ago

I expected a the bottle to be a lot larger. I don’t know if 10 fl oz is not normal size available in the stores. I did not read the amount of product i’d Be getting prior to placing the order.


Published 1 year ago

Haven't used these yet but always liked the product.


Published 1 year ago

A good price for a product I use daily.


Published 1 year ago

Convinient double pack & it’s my go to solution.


Published 1 year ago

It was easy and cheaper than the local drug stores.


Published 1 year ago

My favorite solution in a twin pack, nothing else to say! :-)


Published 1 year ago

This is the best contact solution


Published 1 year ago

Good products and I don’t have no complaints


Published 1 year ago

Opti-Free PureMoist Disinfecting Solution is a great product.


Published 1 year ago

Great, I am pleased with the product. No complaints.


Published 1 year ago

I like this brand so much


Published 1 year ago

This is by far the best contact solution I have found.


Published 1 year ago

Love this...it really has extra moisture that keeps my contacts feeling great all day.


Published 1 year ago

Wonderful product- only kind son will use


Published 1 year ago

My wife loves this brand. It's her fav


Published 1 year ago

My solution of choice and a great bargain. Purchasing a 2 pack makes it convenient.


Published 1 year ago

Always nice to have contact solution shipped to my house.


Published 1 year ago

Not bad price ordered more out of conveince


Published 1 year ago

This does exactly what it says it does & it comes with a contact case . Pretty useful.


Published 1 year ago

Little more expensive than the store but easy purchasing on FSA card.


Published 1 year ago

Have used this for years, works well


Published 1 year ago

Great price and just what I needed


Published 1 year ago

This is my favorite contact solution!


Published 1 year ago

as expected; nothing to add


Other items in this category



AZ-PROD-WEB02 10/17/2018 8:31:24 PM