Tap to zoom

Dr. Scholl's Pain Relief Orthotics Lower Back Pain for Men - Size (8-14)

Price:
$13.99
Qty.
Add to Cart

In stock. 308 items available

HSA OK. This item can be purchased with an HSA Card.
No prescription necessary.

Customer Perks

  • Free Shipping*

  • Pay With Any HSA Card

  • Largest Selection

  • Savings Up To 40%

  • 100% Money Back

  • 24/7 Customer Service

We designed Dr. Scholl’s® Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back Pain specifically for people who suffer from lower back pain as a result of being on their feet..

  • They have Shock Guard® Technology to treat pain from the ground up, for immediate and all-day relief, every day.
  • Reduces impact as you move. Fits Casual shoes, Sneakers & Work boots/shoes. Trim to fit in any shoe
  • The package contains one pair of insoles to fit men's shoe sizes 8-14

Dr. Scholl's has been a trusted brand in foot care since 1904 when Dr. William Mathias Scholl, grandson of a cobbler, launched the company under the name Dr. Scholl Inc.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 49 reviews.


Published 6 months ago

5 stars: Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.

Published 6 months ago

Excellent product for back pain sufferers

Published 7 months ago

Great support but not the best I've had...

Published 7 months ago

Hubby likes these - they really helped his back pain

Published 7 months ago

I got this for my husband because he works out in the field. He has back problems and this helps with some of these issues.

Published 7 months ago

Great product, very useful

Published 7 months ago

worked ok- odd because you had to cut to fit

Published 7 months ago

Great product.. very happy with the service

Published 7 months ago

very helpful for my husbands aching back and legs

Published 7 months ago

I have been using this product for over two years, and feel much less lower back pain now.

Published 7 months ago

My husband uses these in his work shoes and loves them. Comfortable and helps ease back pain.

Published 7 months ago

great product feels very good and had support.... evens out in shoe and really does help with back pain... I would recommend this product

Published 7 months ago

Work great really cushion feet and relieve stress on back.

Published 7 months ago

The product was good. No issues.

Published 7 months ago

my husband said these are helping

Published 8 months ago

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Published 8 months ago

My husband tried this he seemed to really like it

Published 8 months ago

love the insoles ,felt like I was walking on a cloud

Published 8 months ago

Bought these for my cowboy boots, and didn't realize they had a sim-raised heel. Not sure about them yet.

Published 9 months ago

Handy to have around the house. Product is as described and would recommend to others..

Published 9 months ago

Relieves pain in back, walking is,a breeze

Published 9 months ago

great comfort and will buy another pair for my other shoes, that way I don't have to change them from shoe to shoe.

Published 9 months ago

Excellent products helps my heel pain, highly recommended,

Published 9 months ago

Comfortable, keep my boot insoles from wearing away too fast and give me a tiny boost in height. Whats not to like?

Published 9 months ago

Worked get for my back pain

Published 9 months ago

Really comfortable and they last a long time

Published 9 months ago

used this product for the first time and would use again.

Published 9 months ago

My son goes to Texas State University and the campus is huge. He walks a lot and these insoles have been so helpful. No more back or foot pain. I need to buy some more for him.

Published 9 months ago

I purchased these for my husband to put into his work boots. They really have made his days easier to get through.

Published 9 months ago

These products has helped a lot with foot pain and would order again.

Published 9 months ago

As expected. Smooth and fast

Published 9 months ago

Shoes come out after I put this.

Published 10 months ago

This help wearing dress shoes so much more bearable!!

Published 10 months ago

Comfortable and easy to use!!

Published 10 months ago

I always order these great for your feet

Published 10 months ago

It came really quickly. I am so happy! I made a great choice.

Published 10 months ago

Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Published 10 months ago

This has been a help for my husband who is on his feet all day.

Published 10 months ago

fit just fine quick delivery so i'm please with the product

Published 10 months ago

Great item....easy ordering

Published 10 months ago

Helped ease back pain and discomfort

Published 10 months ago

Great for work boots and every day shoes

Published 10 months ago

These are great if you're on your feet all day long like myself.

Published 11 months ago

comfort. soothes the working foot

Published 11 months ago

Feel good, easy fit, makes a big difference when wearing day to day

Published 11 months ago

gave them to my son and he has no complaints

Published 11 months ago

Men's Dr. Scholl's Pain Relief Orthotics for Lower Back Pain is exactly what my husband needs when being on his feet all day. He never puts his boots on without them.

Published 11 months ago

Very comfortable! This product easied my back pain.

Published 11 months ago

Wore these one day at work and they were excellent on my bad pain

 


AZ-PROD-WEB02 7/17/2018 1:42:44 AM